berry compliant military fabrics, sports, active wear

Contact Us

emtexglobal - footwear made easy

Purchasing & Manufacturing Operations

Vinny Vu
Vice President – Operations

vinnyv@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8215 direct

______________________

Accounting & Finance:

Dave Stone
Controller

daves@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8245 direct

_____________________

Quality Manager :

Eddie Troche
Quality Manager

eddiet@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8228 direct

 

Dan Snavely
Planning/Scheduling

dans@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8206 direct

Emtexglobal
42B Cherry Hill Dr.
Danvers, MA 01923 USA

tel: 978-907-4500
fax: 978-907-4555 General
fax: 978-907-4556 Sales/Service
______________________

Executive Officer:

Joe Tutrone
President

joet@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8201 direct

 

Executive Vice President:

Joel K. Livingston

joell@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8204 direct

______________________

Sales and Marketing:

Dan White
Vice President – Sales

danw@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8208 direct

978-973-9452 cell

Ben Sturniolo
Sales and Marketing Manager - Footwear Division

bens@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8207 direct

 

Joey Tutrone
Sales

joeyt@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8213 direct

 

______________________

Customer Service:

Kathy Tolvanen

kathyt@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8205 direct

 

Jocelyne Tagher

jocelynet@emtexglobal.com

978-564-8200 direct